Call Us: 610-935-0300

Department Listing & Contact Info

Admissions/Personal Forum

Craig Brown
Admissions Director
610-935-0300  ext 18   |   610-935-3963
Craig@CamphillKimberton.org

Administration

(Administration, Admissions, Development, Finance)
Kepler, 110 Garden Drive
610-935-0300     |    Fax    610-935-8896

Michael Babitch
Administrator
610-935-0300  ext. 14
Michael@CamphillKimberton.org

Mimi Coleman
Day Villager and Day Volunteer Coordinator
610-935-0300  ext. 17
Mimi@CamphillKimberton.org

Ben Cownap
Administrator
610-935-0300 ext. 21
Ben@CamphillKimberton.org

Felicity Jeans
Executive Director/Community Coordinator
610-935-0300  ext. 16
Felicity@CamphillKimberton.org

Teri O’Hara
Office and Accounts Manager
610-935-0300  ext. 10
Teri@CamphillKimberton.org

Development

Brendan Tracy
Development Officer and Grants Manager
610-935-0300  ext 12
Brendan@CamphillKimberton.org

Finance

Ted Weicheld
Financial Administrator
610-935-0300  ext. 15
Ted@CamphillKimberton.org

Steven Clee
Chief Assistant to the Treasurer
610-935-0300  ext. 20
Steven@CamphillKimberton.org

Caspar Houser Center: Community Health Center

CHC Main Office
610-935-0181
chc@camphillkimberton.org

Nurse’s Office
610-935-0949

 

Workshops

Sweet Water Baking Company
610-935-1060
sweetwaterkimberton@yahoo.com

Dairy Farm
610-935-0314

Sankanac CSA
SankanacCSA@gmail.com
sankanaccsa.com

Craft Shop
610-935-0300 ext. 22
crafts@camphillkimberton.org

Rentals and Events
Rose Hall    610-935-0307
Camphill Café     610-935-3599

 

 

 

Top